[FM-India] TASE 2015 -- Final Call for Papers

Madhavan Mukund madhavan at cmi.ac.in
Fri Feb 13 15:42:50 IST 2015

 Date: Fri, 13 Feb 2015 10:12:35 +0100
 From: Jun PANG <pangjun at gmail.com>
 Subject: TASE 2015 -- Final Call for Papers
                    TASE 2015 - CALL FOR PAPERS
                 The 9th International Symposium on
            Theoretical Aspects of Software Engineering
                            (TASE 2015)
                 12-14 September 2015, Nanjing, China
         For more information email: tase2015 at easychair.org
 The 9th Theoretical Aspects of Software Engineering Conference (TASE
 2015) will be held in Nanjing, China in September, 2015.
 Modern society is increasingly dependent on software systems that are
 becoming larger and more complex. This poses new challenges to the
 various aspects of software engineering, for instance, software
 dependability in trusted computing, interaction with physical
 components in cyber physical systems, distribution in cloud computing
 applications, etc. Hence, new concepts and methodologies are required
 to enhance the development of software engineering from theoretical
 aspects. TASE 2015 aims to provide a forum for people from academia
 and industry to communicate their latest results on theoretical
 advances in software engineering.
 TASE 2015 is the 9th in the TASE series. The past TASE symposiums were
 successfully held in Shanghai ('07), Nanjing ('08), Tianjin ('09),
 Taipei ('10), Xi'an ('11), Beijing ('12), Birmingham ('13),
 Changsha('14).The proceedings of the TASE 2015 symposium are planned
 to be published by the IEEE Computer Society Press. The authors of a
 selected subset of accepted papers will be invited to submit extended
 versions of their papers to appear in a special issue of the Frontiers
 of Computer Science journal.
 The symposium is devoted to theoretical aspects of software
 engineering. Topics of interest include, but are not limited to:
 * Requirements Engineering
 * Specification and Verification
 * Program Analysis
 * Software Testing
 * Model-Driven Engineering
 * Software Architectures and Design
 * Aspect and Object Orientation
 * Embedded and Real-Time Systems
 * Software Processes and Workflows
 * Component-Based Software Engineering
 * Software Safety, Security and Reliability
 * Reverse Engineering and Software Maintenance
 * Service-Oriented and Cloud Computing
 * Semantic Web and Web Services
 * Type System and Theory
 * Program Logics and Calculus
 * Probability in Software Engineering
 Marsha Chechik (University of Toronto, Canada)
 Patrick Cousot (Ecole Normale Superieure, Paris, France)
 Jin Song Dong  (National University of Singapore)
 Submission should be done through the TASE 2015 submission page,
 handled by the EasyChair conference system:
 As in previous years, the proceedings of the conference are planned to
 be published by the IEEE Computer Society Press. Papers must be
 written in English and not exceed 8 pages in Two-Column IEEE format.
 Abstract submission:  7  March 2015 (23h59 GMT)
 Paper submission:    14  March 2015 (23h59 GMT)
 Notification:        23  May   2015
 Camera-ready:        13  June  2015
 Conference:          12-14  September 2015
 Jifeng He          (East China Normal University, China)
 Zhiqiu Huang       (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)
 Jun Sun            (Singapore University of Technology and Design)
 Keijiro Araki      (Kyushu University, Japan)
 Jifeng He          (East China Normal University, China)
 Michael Hinchey    (Lero, Ireland)
 Shengchao Qin      (Teesside University, UK)
 Huibiao Zhu        (East China Normal University, China)
 Luciano Baresi     (Politecnico di Milano, Italy)
 Earl Barr          (University College London, UK)
 Nikolaj Bjorner    (Microsoft Research, USA)
 Lubos Brim         (Masaryk University, Czech Republic)
 Zining Cao         (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)
 Taolue Chen        (Middlesex University, UK)
 Zhenhua Duan       (Xidian University, China)
 Wei Dong           (National University of Defense Technology, China)
 Joaquim Gabarro    (Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain)
 Jaco Geldenhuys    (University of Stellenbosch, South Africa)
 Peter Habermehl    (Liafa, Paris 7, France)
 Ian J. Hayes       (University of Queensland, Australia)
 Dang Van Hung      (Vietnam National University, Vietnam)
 Jason Lee          (University of Melbourne, Australia)
 Karl Leung         (VTC, Hong Kong)
 Bixin Li           (Southeast University, China)
 Xiaoshan Li        (University of Macau, Macau)
 Xuandong Li        (Nanjing University, China)
 Zhoujun Li         (Beihang University, China)
 Shaoying Liu       (Hosei University, Japan)
 Martin Leucker     (University of L®πbeck, Germany)
 Xiaoqing(Frank) Liu(Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA)
 Antoine Min®¶       (Ecole Normale Sup®¶rieure Paris, France)
 Fernando Orejas    (Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain)
 Paritosh K. Pandya (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India)
 Jun Pang           (University of Luxembourg)
 Xin Peng           (Fudan University, China)
 Geguang Pu         (East China Normal University, China)
 Shengchao Qin      (Teesside University, UK)
 Zongyan Qiu        (Peking University, China)
 Cesar Sanchez      (IMDEA Software Institute, Spain)
 Klaus Schneider    (University of Kaiserslautern, Germany)
 Axel Simon         (Technical University of Munich, Germany)
 Graeme Smith       (University of Queensland, Australia)
 Colin Snook        (University of Southampton, UK)
 Volker Stolz       (Bergen University College, Norway)
 Kaile Su           (Griffith University, Australia)
 Jing Sun           (University of Auckland, New Zealand)
 Jean Pierre Talpin (INRIA, France)
 Yih-Kuen Tsay      (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)
 Viktor Vafeiadis   (MPI-SWS, Germany)
 Margus Veanes      (Microsoft Research, USA)
 Tomas Vojnar       (Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic)
 Yi Wang            (Uppsala University, Sweden)
 Hongji Yang        (Bath Spa University, UK)
 Hongli Yang        (Beijing University of Technology, China)
 Hongwei Xi         (Boston University, USA)
 Yingfei Xiong      (Peking University, China)
 Naijun Zhan        (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
 Hao Zhong          (Shanghai Jiaotong University, China)
 Huibiao Zhu        (East China Normal University, China)
 Ou Wei             (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)
 Jun Hun            (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)
 Jun Pang           (University of Luxembourg)
 Yu Zhou            (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)

More information about the FMIndia mailing list